UNIMI-H.Sacco-Via G.B. Grassi, 74 20157, Milano
+39 02 50319813/17

UEMS Division of Angiology Board

UEMS Division of Angiology




J.C. Wautrecht         President – Executive Board

D. Olinic                     Secretary – Executive Board

M. Catalano              Honorary President – Executive Board



G.H. Schernthaner, A.Willfort-Ehringer Austrian Society of Angiology

J.C. Wautrecht Belgian Working Group of Angiology

P. Carpentier, P. Lacroix Collège Français and French Society of Vascular Medicine

K. Roztocil Czech Republic Vascular Medicine Society

C. Heiss, I. Buschmann German Society of Angiology, DGA

E. Dimakakos, G. Marakomichelakis Greek Society of Lymphology

Z. Pecsvarady Hungarian Society of Angiology & Vascular Surgery

A. Visonà, M. Catalano Italian Society of Vascular Pathologies – SIAPAV

A. Sieron, A.Stanek Polish Society of Angiology

D. Olinic Romanian Society of Angiology & Vascular Surgery

C. Baines, J.J.F. Belch Royal Society of Medicine – Vascular Council

D. Vasic, M. Matic Serbian Society of Angiology

E. Ambrozy, Slovak Society of Angiology

A. Blinc, M. Kozak Slovenian Vascular Society

A. Gottsäter, S. Agewall Swedish Society of Hypertension, Stroke & Vascular Medicine

B. Amann-Vesti, A. Gallino Swiss Society of Angiology

M.P. Colgan Vascular Medicine Ireland



VAS Representative – Waiting for names

Style Selector

Layout Style

Predefined Colors

Background Image