UNIMI-H.Sacco-Via G.B. Grassi, 74 20157, Milano
+39 02 50319813/17

VAS Batons

The VAS Honorary Baton

Is an award of gratitude and worthy recognition to

People in the scientific world

Who have belived in and contributed to the development of VAS

As a European Organization able to create and strengthen a stable, indipendent, collaboration

capable of futhering ambitious ideas and provide the substance to the propouse of improving knowledge and the life of patients and population.

People who have made a difference, by choosing to support and choose uncoded and new roads.

2010: Prof Gustav Born Emeritus Professor, William Harvey Research Institute at St Bartholornew's Hospital Medical College and Emeritus Professor of PharmachoIogy in the University of London (UK)
2014: Prof Bengt Fagrell Emeritus Professor Dept. of Medicine Karolinska Institute at Karolinska Hospital- Stockholm (S)
2016: Prof. Emmanuel Diamantopoulos Emeritus Professor 4th Department of Internal Medicine and Unit of Vascular Medicine Evangelismos Hospital Athens (GR)

Style Selector

Layout Style

Predefined Colors

Background Image