VAS-IC Programme

During the 2015 Meeting a Coordinating Committee has been created to make the work easier.
Prof Mariella Catalano (I), Prof Dusan Suput (SL), Prof Gregoris Gerotziafas (F) have been unanimously elected for the period 2016-2018.
Members of the VAS-IC Coordinating Committee will be involved in the VAS Advisory Committee. They work in a close cooperation with the VAS Board.

Link to the Addendum Agreement proposed during the 12th EADays VAS-IC Meeting (under discussion)